menu options no longer save after logging out and back in
When I log out of the client and then log in to my other account, the check-mark options in the Gameplay menu don't save when I make changes anymore. For example, checking Show Phases and unchecking Enable Gameplay Warnings. Exiting the client and restarting resolves the issue.
Video showing it here: