CedricFalconflight#85137
My feedback
1 result found
-
72 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
CedricFalconflight#85137
supported this idea
·
Actually, it also happens that, if you click the button to see the battlefield, the screen remains the same and the selection seems enabled, even if it is not. Then, if you click to go back to the selection, you are allowed to see the battlefield. The only way is to timeout. I attach the log.